librecmc/librecmc.git
3 years agoAdd v1.4 package feed v1.4-stage
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:49:07 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Add v1.4 package feed

3 years agoRemove FTP mirrors from libreCMC core (Makefiles and download.pl)
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:17:39 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
Remove FTP mirrors from libreCMC core (Makefiles and download.pl)

4 years agoFix branding on imagebuilder in target/imagebuilder/Config.in
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:51:43 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Fix branding on imagebuilder in target/imagebuilder/Config.in

4 years agoAdd support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One from master
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:23:13 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
Add support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One from master

4 years agoRemove kmod-r8169 from x86 target default selection
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Remove kmod-r8169 from x86 target default selection

4 years agoChange version to reflect RC1 status v1.4-core-RC1
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:57:26 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Change version to reflect RC1 status

4 years agoAdd partial support for tpe-r1100
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:11:45 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
Add partial support for tpe-r1100

4 years agoRemoved targets with dependencies on ath10k (support was was stripped before committi...
RISCi_ATOM [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:38:34 +0000 (04:38 -0400)]
Removed targets with dependencies on ath10k (support was was stripped before committing upstream pull)

4 years agoUpdate commit commit hash in scripts/getver.sh
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:07:42 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
Update commit commit hash in scripts/getver.sh

4 years agoFresh pull from upstream 17.01 branch
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:03:15 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Fresh pull from upstream 17.01 branch

4 years agoupdate .gitignore
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:02:30 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
update .gitignore

4 years agoRevert "Second attempt at pull from upstream package/{luci,system,utils}"
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:47:12 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Revert "Second attempt at pull from upstream package/{luci,system,utils}"

This reverts commit 7872e94f9e17b314d88efa980d7c86632187633a.

4 years agoSecond attempt at pull from upstream package/{luci,system,utils}
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:10:04 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Second attempt at pull from upstream package/{luci,system,utils}

4 years agoRevert "Pull package/{luci,system,network} from upstream"
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:00:46 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Revert "Pull package/{luci,system,network} from upstream"

This reverts commit e836e894693e13d83e3078feab6787e194a260fa.

4 years agoPull package/{luci,system,network} from upstream
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:09:30 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
Pull package/{luci,system,network} from upstream

4 years agoFix branding in base-files/image-config.in
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:01:02 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Fix branding in base-files/image-config.in

4 years agoadd libreCMC src repository to scripts/download.pl
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 05:10:50 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
add libreCMC src repository to scripts/download.pl

4 years agochanged kernel sha256 hash. Upstream broke kernel
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 05:06:48 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
changed kernel sha256 hash. Upstream broke kernel

4 years agoResolve issue #2 https://gogs.librecmc.org/libreCMC/libreCMC/issues/2
RISCi_ATOM [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:45:25 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
Resolve issue #2 https://gogs.librecmc.org/libreCMC/libreCMC/issues/2

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.4-stage' of ldpinney/GnuBee-libreCMC into v1.4-stage
RISCI_ATOM [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 02:49:41 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
Merge branch 'v1.4-stage' of ldpinney/GnuBee-libreCMC into v1.4-stage

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/v1.4-stage' into v1.4-stage 3/head
L. D. Pinney [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 04:01:44 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/v1.4-stage' into v1.4-stage

4 years agoRemoved u-boot omap and fixed luci-ssl collection
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:31:04 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Removed u-boot omap and fixed luci-ssl collection

4 years agoAdd support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One
L. D. Pinney [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:30:34 +0000 (05:30 -0600)]
Add support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One

4 years agoRevert "Add support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One"
L. D. Pinney [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:25:12 +0000 (05:25 -0600)]
Revert "Add support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One"

This reverts commit c6b3499a021c04e9ed7be3cf88e87a016903d66d.

4 years agoAdd support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One
black [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:06:28 +0000 (05:06 -0600)]
Add support for the GnuBee Personal Cloud One

4 years agoadded support for omap (BeagleBone Black)
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:57:19 +0000 (06:57 -0500)]
added support for omap (BeagleBone Black)

4 years agoFixed 3.18.43 kernel hash; uboot-xburst name, removed x86 nic dep. ; fixed up missing...
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:54:46 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
Fixed 3.18.43 kernel hash; uboot-xburst name, removed x86 nic dep. ; fixed up missing rt2800-soc deps.

4 years agoFix git commit hash in scripts/getver.sh
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:54:44 +0000 (06:54 -0500)]
Fix git commit hash in scripts/getver.sh

4 years agoFresh pull from upstream
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:17:15 +0000 (05:17 -0500)]
Fresh pull from upstream

4 years agoFixed x86 GRUB config label
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:57:13 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Fixed x86 GRUB config label

4 years agoAdded libreCMC package feed.
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:42:23 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Added libreCMC package feed.

4 years agoAdd luci to packages/ instead of using a feed
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:46:59 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Add luci to packages/ instead of using a feed

4 years agosp
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 05:19:15 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
sp

4 years agoFixed string in uboot-ar71xx/Makefile
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 05:05:00 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
Fixed string in uboot-ar71xx/Makefile

4 years agoFixed missing \ from package/boot/uboot-ar71xx/Makefile
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:25:50 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Fixed missing \ from package/boot/uboot-ar71xx/Makefile

4 years agoTemp. scripts/getver.sh fix (update git SHA1)
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:20:56 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Temp. scripts/getver.sh fix (update git SHA1)

4 years agoFirst git repo commit for the libreCMC project
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:14:08 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
First git repo commit for the libreCMC project