librecmc/open-ath9k-htc-firmware.wiki.git
3 years agoUpdated TODO (markdown) master
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 07:56:03 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Updated TODO (markdown)

3 years agoCreated Troubleshooting and bug reporting (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 06:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Created Troubleshooting and bug reporting (markdown)

4 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

4 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 04:48:50 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:27:30 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 07:25:47 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:52:28 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

6 years agoCreated Testing (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:55:32 +0000 (00:55 -0700)]
Created Testing (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:32:35 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
Updated usb related issues (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated TODO (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:57:30 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
Updated TODO (markdown)

7 years agoCreated TODO (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:55:34 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
Created TODO (markdown)

7 years agoCreated usb related issues (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:39:12 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
Created usb related issues (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:34:41 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:47:39 +0000 (07:47 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:35:44 +0000 (03:35 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:24:26 +0000 (03:24 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:02:14 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:05:06 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:36:49 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:58:54 +0000 (00:58 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 19:05:06 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated HTC (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:32:48 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
Updated HTC (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated HTC (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:27:41 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
Updated HTC (markdown)

7 years agoCreated HTC (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 05:52:39 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
Created HTC (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 16:08:56 +0000 (09:08 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:39:54 +0000 (08:39 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:39:35 +0000 (08:39 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:33:20 +0000 (08:33 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:32:24 +0000 (08:32 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:30:08 +0000 (08:30 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 14:40:18 +0000 (07:40 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:32:02 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 10:01:03 +0000 (03:01 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:00:32 +0000 (02:00 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:51:26 +0000 (01:51 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:49:59 +0000 (01:49 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:19:18 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:50:07 +0000 (00:50 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:31:03 +0000 (09:31 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated Hardware (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:47:42 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Updated Hardware (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated Hardware (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:44:44 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
Updated Hardware (markdown)

7 years agoCreated Hardware (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:41:47 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Created Hardware (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:39:17 +0000 (07:39 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 15:09:43 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:29:28 +0000 (08:29 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:27:00 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:23:45 +0000 (08:23 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:17:30 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:54:52 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:52:48 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:13:56 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:13:00 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:00:07 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:38:14 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:28:09 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:18:23 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 20:46:00 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 20:20:31 +0000 (13:20 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:49:01 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:30:25 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:11:31 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:10:50 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:00:57 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:39:56 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:33:42 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:20:49 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:19:17 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:13:47 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:12:29 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:09:14 +0000 (11:09 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:59:18 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:58:10 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
Updated usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoCreated usb regs (markdown)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:56:49 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
Created usb regs (markdown)

7 years agoUpdated Chip Documentation (draf) (textile)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:31:23 +0000 (07:31 -0700)]
Updated Chip Documentation (draf) (textile)

7 years agoUpdated Chip Documentation (draf) (asciidoc => textile)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:29:24 +0000 (07:29 -0700)]
Updated Chip Documentation (draf) (asciidoc => textile)

7 years agoCreated Chip Documentation (draf) (asciidoc)
Oleksij Rempel [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:26:21 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
Created Chip Documentation (draf) (asciidoc)

8 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
erikarn [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:24:56 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated Version Policy (markdown)
erikarn [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:24:33 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Updated Version Policy (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated Version Policy (markdown)
erikarn [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:01:43 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
Updated Version Policy (markdown)

8 years agoCreated Version Policy (markdown)
erikarn [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:00:34 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
Created Version Policy (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated BranchPolicy (markdown)
erikarn [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:54:39 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Updated BranchPolicy (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
erikarn [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:54:03 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

8 years agoCreated BranchPolicy (markdown)
erikarn [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:53:18 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
Created BranchPolicy (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
erikarn [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:43:30 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
erikarn [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:43:17 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

8 years agoCreated HowToContribute (markdown)
erikarn [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:42:31 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Created HowToContribute (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
erikarn [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:06:11 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

8 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
erikarn [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:05:52 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
Updated Home (markdown)

8 years agoCreated Overview (markdown)
erikarn [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 05:46:54 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]
Created Overview (markdown)

8 years agoInitial Commit
qca [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 05:34:34 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
Initial Commit