glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 17:22:49 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerRISCi_ATOM <bob@bobcall.me>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 13:35:35 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
daf88b1dd1 Add NEWS entry for CVE-2020-6096 (bug 25620)
b29853702e arm: CVE-2020-6096: Fix multiarch memcpy for negative length [BZ #25620]
bad8d5ff60 arm: CVE-2020-6096: fix memcpy and memmove for negative length [BZ #25620]
d64ad0a517 Fix use-after-free in glob when expanding ~user (bug 25414)
34ce87638c Fix array overflow in backtrace on PowerPC (bug 25423)
0df8ecff9e misc/test-errno-linux: Handle EINVAL from quotactl
26f5442ec1 <string.h>: Define __CORRECT_ISO_CPP_STRING_H_PROTO for Clang [BZ #25232]
4b64a4245c intl/tst-gettext: fix failure with newest msgfmt
dc7f51bda9 aarch64: Fix DT_AARCH64_VARIANT_PCS handling [BZ #26798]
8edc96aa33 aarch64: add HWCAP_ATOMICS to HWCAP_IMPORTANT
599ebfacc0 aarch64: Remove HWCAP_CPUID from HWCAP_IMPORTANT

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 41ee989..4ddf55d 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=bef0b1cb31bed76a355776154af9191ed1758222
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=24a137758acdc0d8c5254891204ba38d759838123bab09a64ec0bdb94289aafd
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=daf88b1dd1a41fcb324801c02ead7a8d5aac3851
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fc78ef46c52c922ea44d079533d4d3017a0c921b4ed9aab8bb1dd071322b169f
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz