oweals/ucert.git
3 years agoimplement cert issue
Daniel Golle [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:21:23 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
implement cert issue

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd usign-exec.c
Daniel Golle [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 19:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
add usign-exec.c

create C function wrappers calling the /usr/bin/usign executable and
processing the results.

usign_v()   : usign -V ...
usign_s()   : usign -S ...
usign_f_*() : usign -F ...

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agostart implementing loading cert from filesystem, add validity times
Daniel Golle [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
start implementing loading cert from filesystem, add validity times

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd external blob and internal blobmsg data structures
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 22:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
add external blob and internal blobmsg data structures

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd shim executable and CMakeLists
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
add shim executable and CMakeLists

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd COPYING license file
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
add COPYING license file

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd .gitignore
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)