oweals/ucert.git
3 years agoadd external blob and internal blobmsg data structures
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 22:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
add external blob and internal blobmsg data structures

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd shim executable and CMakeLists
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:54:09 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
add shim executable and CMakeLists

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd COPYING license file
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
add COPYING license file

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)

3 years agoadd .gitignore
Daniel Golle [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 21:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
This work was sponsored by WIO (wiowireless.com)