colibri_vf_defconfig: enable part cmd
authorMax Krummenacher <max.krummenacher@toradex.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:20:04 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 15:42:15 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
This allows to boot from SD/USB with passing the rootfs partition via UUID.

Signed-off-by: Max Krummenacher <max.krummenacher@toradex.com>
configs/colibri_vf_defconfig

index c494fb4..ed0acbe 100644 (file)
@@ -18,8 +18,6 @@ CONFIG_DISPLAY_BOARDINFO_LATE=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_MISC_INIT=y
 CONFIG_BOARD_EARLY_INIT_F=y
 CONFIG_HUSH_PARSER=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_MISC_INIT=y
 CONFIG_BOARD_EARLY_INIT_F=y
 CONFIG_HUSH_PARSER=y
-# CONFIG_CMDLINE_EDITING is not set
-# CONFIG_AUTO_COMPLETE is not set
 # CONFIG_SYS_LONGHELP is not set
 CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT="Colibri VFxx # "
 # CONFIG_CMD_BOOTD is not set
 # CONFIG_SYS_LONGHELP is not set
 CONFIG_SYS_PROMPT="Colibri VFxx # "
 # CONFIG_CMD_BOOTD is not set
@@ -39,6 +37,7 @@ CONFIG_CMD_GPIO=y
 # CONFIG_CMD_LOADB is not set
 # CONFIG_CMD_LOADS is not set
 CONFIG_CMD_MMC=y
 # CONFIG_CMD_LOADB is not set
 # CONFIG_CMD_LOADS is not set
 CONFIG_CMD_MMC=y
+CONFIG_CMD_PART=y
 CONFIG_CMD_USB=y
 CONFIG_CMD_USB_MASS_STORAGE=y
 # CONFIG_CMD_SETEXPR is not set
 CONFIG_CMD_USB=y
 CONFIG_CMD_USB_MASS_STORAGE=y
 # CONFIG_CMD_SETEXPR is not set