efi_loader: type of efi_secure_mode
authorHeinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerHeinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
Variable efi_secure_mode is meant to hold a value of enum efi_secure_mode.
So it should not be defined as int but as enum efi_secure_mode.

Signed-off-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
lib/efi_loader/efi_variable.c

index e097670..4d275b2 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ enum efi_secure_mode {
 };
 
 static bool efi_secure_boot;
 };
 
 static bool efi_secure_boot;
-static int efi_secure_mode;
+static enum efi_secure_mode efi_secure_mode;
 static u8 efi_vendor_keys;
 
 #define READ_ONLY BIT(31)
 static u8 efi_vendor_keys;
 
 #define READ_ONLY BIT(31)