oweals/peertube.wiki.git
23 months agoUpdated Home (markdown) master
Chocobozzz [Fri, 24 May 2019 09:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

23 months agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Fri, 24 May 2019 09:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

23 months agoUpdated Peertube setup with Ansible and Docker Compose (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Fri, 24 May 2019 09:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Updated Peertube setup with Ansible and Docker Compose (markdown)

23 months agoUpdated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Fri, 24 May 2019 09:06:13 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Updated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)

23 months agoUpdated Browser extensions, System apps (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Fri, 24 May 2019 08:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Updated Browser extensions, System apps (markdown)

23 months agoUpdated Unofficial packages (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Fri, 24 May 2019 08:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Updated Unofficial packages (markdown)

23 months agoadd page about peertube-ansible-compose project
Felix Ableitner [Wed, 22 May 2019 13:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
add page about peertube-ansible-compose project

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agolink to openapi live spec
Rigel Kent [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:15:56 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
link to openapi live spec

2 years agoshow the main documentation at http://docs.joinpeertube.org/
Rigel Kent [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
show the main documentation at docs.joinpeertube.org/

2 years agoshow warning before auto follow methods
Rigel Kent [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
show warning before auto follow methods

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:24:47 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoChange the text for Peertubeify, add link to Chrome web store and source code
Charles de Lacombe [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Change the text for Peertubeify, add link to Chrome web store and source code

2 years agoPeertube Autodiscover moved to framagit
Jorropo [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:41:06 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Peertube Autodiscover moved to framagit

2 years agomodify tools list to only include open source tools
Rigel Kent [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:59:18 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
modify tools list to only include open source tools

2 years agoUpdated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:22:40 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Updated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)
jadjay [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Updated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)
Jean [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 21:33:54 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Updated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Browser extensions, System apps (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Updated Browser extensions, System apps (markdown)

2 years agoCreated Browser extensions, System apps (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Created Browser extensions, System apps (markdown)

2 years agocorrecting english
Rigel Kent [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
correcting english

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Jorropo [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Installing PeerTube in a FreeBSD Jail (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Updated Installing PeerTube in a FreeBSD Jail (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Jorropo [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Jorropo [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:11:00 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoAdd peertube autodiscover
Jorropo [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Add peertube autodiscover

2 years agoUpdated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)
Jean [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Updated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)

2 years agoCreated Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)
Jean [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:20:43 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Created Ansible playbook to install on Debian behind a reverse proxy (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Unofficial packages (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 21:30:08 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Updated Unofficial packages (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Unofficial packages (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 21:29:29 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Updated Unofficial packages (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:23:56 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agos/peertube/PeerTube/
Mateusz Piotrowski [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 14:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
s/peertube/PeerTube/

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 10:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Contribute to design (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Updated Contribute to design (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Contribute to design (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Updated Contribute to design (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Install on unofficial web servers (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Updated Install on unofficial web servers (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 11:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

2 years agoAdd: links to the wiki on Frama.wiki and user documentation on FramaPad
pinage404 [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:32:02 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Add: links to the wiki on Frama.wiki and user documentation on FramaPad

2 years agoUpdated Unofficial packages (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:06:37 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Updated Unofficial packages (markdown)

2 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 22 May 2018 16:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Installing Peertube in a FreeBSD Jail (markdown)
Jacques Foucry [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:33:35 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Updated Installing Peertube in a FreeBSD Jail (markdown)

3 years agoCreated Installing Peertube in a FreeBSD Jail (markdown)
Jacques Foucry [Tue, 15 May 2018 16:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Created Installing Peertube in a FreeBSD Jail (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 8 May 2018 20:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Unofficial packages (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 8 May 2018 20:08:24 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Updated Unofficial packages (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Unofficial packages (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 8 May 2018 20:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Updated Unofficial packages (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Unofficial packages for Linux distribution (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:45:10 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Updated Unofficial packages for Linux distribution (markdown)

3 years agoAdd unofficial packages page
Pierre-Alain TORET [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:14:58 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Add unofficial packages page

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Contribute to design (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Updated Contribute to design (markdown)

3 years agomodified the peertube servers list to point to https://instances.peertu.be/instances
Rigel Kent [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
modified the peertube servers list to point to https://instances.peertu.be/instances

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Tijl Van den Brugghen [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Install on unofficial web servers (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 13:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Updated Install on unofficial web servers (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Florian [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoadded origin invite to peertube.dav.li
Rigel Kent [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:59:36 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
added origin invite to peertube.dav.li

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
David Libeau [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:52:50 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoAdd peertube.dav.li
David Libeau [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
Add peertube.dav.li

3 years agoAdded another server
Stefan Schüller [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:08:28 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Added another server

3 years agoproject ptyt_upload is renamed to prismedia
LecygneNoir [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 14:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
project ptyt_upload is renamed to prismedia

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoWe are hackers that follow hacker ethics not computer security.
Fernandez, ReK2 [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 21:00:47 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
We are hackers that follow hacker ethics not computer security.

3 years agoadd peertube.valvin.fr server
Valvin [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
add peertube.valvin.fr server

3 years agohttpd vhost updated to 'not working' status
Pierre-Antoine Rault [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:07:39 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
httpd vhost updated to 'not working' status

3 years agofix a formulation
Pierre-Antoine Rault [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
fix a formulation

3 years agoprecisions about the open design process
Pierre-Antoine Rault [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
precisions about the open design process

3 years agosimplification of the design onboarding, typos and open design
Pierre-Antoine Rault [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
simplification of the design onboarding, typos and open design

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube.wiki
Pierre-Antoine Rault [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Chocobozzz/PeerTube.wiki

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Skid [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoAdd to onboard design contributors.
Pierre-Antoine Rault [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:57:27 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
Add to onboard design contributors.

3 years agodetails regarding the httpd config I wrote
Rigel Kent [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
details regarding the httpd config I wrote

3 years agoUpdated Install on unofficial web servers (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:14:01 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Updated Install on unofficial web servers (markdown)

3 years agocreated the page with an introductory statement. TLDR': these unofficial config will...
Rigel Kent [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
created the page with an introductory statement. TLDR': these unofficial config will eat your cat and burn your house if you don't know what you're doing.

3 years agodescription of public servers when appropriate
Rigel Kent [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
description of public servers when appropriate

3 years agoadd videos.lecygnenoir.info for reference
LecygneNoir [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 10:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
add videos.lecygnenoir.info for reference

3 years agoDestroyed Intstalling PeerTube (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Destroyed Intstalling PeerTube (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Rigel Kent [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:23:32 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Simon B [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoCreated Intstalling PeerTube (markdown)
OMN [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Created Intstalling PeerTube (markdown)

3 years agoAdding our instance hosted at nsa.ovh
Skid [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:47:43 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Adding our instance hosted at nsa.ovh

3 years agoAdd video.atlanti.se server
TheKinrar [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Add video.atlanti.se server

3 years agoAdd my PeerTube Instance - tube.svnet.fr
SVNET Libre [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Add my PeerTube Instance - tube.svnet.fr

3 years agoAdd peertube.video
Simon Gilliot [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 10:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Add peertube.video

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
pokapow [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
kaiyou [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoadded a site to the servers list
Rigel Kent [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:08:56 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
added a site to the servers list

3 years agoDestroyed Ubuntu 16 Production Installation Guide (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Destroyed Ubuntu 16 Production Installation Guide (markdown)

3 years agoDestroyed Debian Jessie production installation guide (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Destroyed Debian Jessie production installation guide (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Updated Home (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Debian Jessie production installation guide (markdown)
Chocobozzz [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 14:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Updated Debian Jessie production installation guide (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated Home (markdown)
Fernandez, ReK2 [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 09:02:19 +0000 (01:02 -0800)]
Updated Home (markdown)