.gitignore: ignore test executables
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
.gitignore

index 315b424..cb26391 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,9 @@ autom4te.cache/
 .deps/
 src/opkg-cl
 tests/libopkg_test
+tests/opkg_active_list_test
+tests/opkg_extract_test
+tests/opkg_hash_test
 
 # Man pages
 man/*.1