.gitignore: ignore CMake artifacts
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
.gitignore

index df61d46..315b424 100644 (file)
@@ -64,3 +64,16 @@ tests/libopkg_test
 
 # Man pages
 man/*.1
+
+# CMake artifacts
+CMakeCache.txt
+CMakeFiles/
+cmake_install.cmake
+libbb/CMakeFiles/
+libbb/cmake_install.cmake
+libopkg/CMakeFiles/
+libopkg/cmake_install.cmake
+src/CMakeFiles/
+src/cmake_install.cmake
+tests/CMakeFiles/
+tests/cmake_install.cmake