bcm63xx: a226m-fwb: fix linux partition offset
authorDaniel González Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:59:10 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
The Pirelli A226M-FWB has a wrong linux partition offset, caused
by a copy-paste error. As of result of this, OpenWrt is currently
broken in this unit.

Fix it.

While at it, also use generic node names and fix the addresses
there as well.

Fixes: a27d59bb4274 ("brcm63xx: switch to new partition layout
specification")

Signed-off-by: Daniel González Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
[also fix/update node names, extend commit message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/bcm63xx/dts/bcm6358-pirelli-a226m-fwb.dts

index d0b1e55..6a78c5c 100644 (file)
                #address-cells = <1>;
                #size-cells = <1>;
 
-               cfe@0 {
+               partition@0 {
                        label = "CFE";
                        reg = <0x000000 0x020000>;
                        read-only;
                };
 
-               linux@10000 {
+               partition@20000 {
                        label = "linux";
-                       reg = <0x010000 0xfc0000>;
+                       reg = <0x020000 0xfc0000>;
                        compatible = "brcm,bcm963xx-imagetag";
                };
 
-               nvram@7f0000 {
+               partition@fe0000 {
                        label = "nvram";
                        reg = <0xfe0000 0x020000>;
                };