kernel: add gpio-amd-fch module description
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 10:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:54:53 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
Add a module description for the new gpio-amd-fch device driver.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 936a132..15d67b4 100644 (file)
@@ -313,6 +313,23 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,gpio-it87))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/gpio-amd-fch
+  SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
+  DEPENDS:=@GPIO_SUPPORT @TARGET_x86
+  TITLE:=GPIO support for AMD Fusion Controller Hub (G-series SOCs)
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_GPIO_AMD_FCH
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/gpio/gpio-amd-fch.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,25,gpio-amd-fch,1)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/gpio-amd-fch/description
+  This option enables driver for GPIO on AMDs Fusion Controller Hub,
+  as found on G-series SOCs (eg. GX-412TC)
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,gpio-amd-fch))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/ppdev
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=Parallel port support