armvirt,x86: fix build breakage of crypto ccp module
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 07:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 07:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
Upstream in commit f9f8f0c24203 ("crypto: ccp -- don't "select"
CONFIG_DMADEVICES") removed dependency on CONFIG_DMADEVICES symbol which
leads to build breakage of ccp crypto module, so fix this by adding that
symbol back in the kernel config.

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/armvirt/config-5.4
target/linux/x86/config-5.4

index 5d62dcd..0754831 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ CONFIG_CRYPTO_RNG2=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_WORKQUEUE=y
 CONFIG_DCACHE_WORD_ACCESS=y
 CONFIG_DEBUG_BUGVERBOSE=y
+CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
 CONFIG_DMA_REMAP=y
 CONFIG_DTC=y
 CONFIG_EDAC_SUPPORT=y
index d847960..dbd23ce 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ CONFIG_DEBUG_MISC=y
 CONFIG_DECOMPRESS_BZIP2=y
 CONFIG_DECOMPRESS_GZIP=y
 # CONFIG_DELL_RBU is not set
+CONFIG_DMADEVICES=y
 CONFIG_DMI=y
 CONFIG_DMIID=y
 CONFIG_DMI_SCAN_MACHINE_NON_EFI_FALLBACK=y