build: suppress format truncation warnings to avoid errors with gcc7
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:31:33 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
CMakeLists.txt

index 79aa852..aadc595 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.6)
 
 PROJECT(mountd C)
-ADD_DEFINITIONS(-Os -ggdb -Wall -Werror --std=gnu99 -Wmissing-declarations)
+ADD_DEFINITIONS(-Os -ggdb -Wall -Werror --std=gnu99 -Wmissing-declarations -Wno-format-truncation)
 
 FIND_PATH(uci_include_dir uci.h)
 INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES(${uci_include_dir})