build: remove ggdb compile option
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
No need to produce by default debugging information

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
CMakeLists.txt

index aadc595..24a18a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.6)
 
 PROJECT(mountd C)
-ADD_DEFINITIONS(-Os -ggdb -Wall -Werror --std=gnu99 -Wmissing-declarations -Wno-format-truncation)
+ADD_DEFINITIONS(-Os -Wall -Werror --std=gnu99 -Wmissing-declarations -Wno-format-truncation)
 
 FIND_PATH(uci_include_dir uci.h)
 INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES(${uci_include_dir})