oweals/gnunet.git
10 months ago-remove debug message master
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 20:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
-remove debug message

10 months agoGNS: dns2gns now randomizes answers from GNS record set
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 20:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
GNS: dns2gns now randomizes answers from GNS record set

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet

10 months ago- fix epoch 1y
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- fix epoch 1y

10 months ago- fix busybox mktemp
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:56:13 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- fix busybox mktemp

10 months agoindentation fix
Christian Grothoff [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 08:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
indentation fix

10 months agoSet workbits for PoWs to more realistic values
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 23:48:00 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Set workbits for PoWs to more realistic values

10 months ago- Minor fix reclaim attestation plugin
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 10:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
- Minor fix reclaim attestation plugin

11 months agodoc->preface: rewrite 'GNUnet may also' sentence, remove 2 TODO items.
nikita [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 14:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
doc->preface: rewrite 'GNUnet may also' sentence, remove 2 TODO items.

11 months agoFixed 5528: TCP *communicator* bindto option should support DNS names, and 6013:...
t3sserakt [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:51:46 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Fixed 5528: TCP *communicator* bindto option should support DNS names, and 6013: TCP communicator should bind to IPv6 and IPv4 if only port given

11 months ago- forgot to actually add a file and some method documentations.
t3sserakt [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 14:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
- forgot to actually add a file and some method documentations.

11 months agoFixed bug #5822 by adding a monotonic time to the connection create message of a...
t3sserakt [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Fixed bug #5822 by adding a monotonic time to the connection create message of a peer that want to start a KX, and the corresponding test #5823. Credits to dvn, lurchi and xrs for helpful discussions and coding.

11 months agotng: do not handle message send more than once
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 17:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
tng: do not handle message send more than once

11 months agotng: fix for macos unix socket handling
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 16:45:46 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
tng: fix for macos unix socket handling

11 months agotng: MTU fix for other UNIXes, log message
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 16:43:32 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
tng: MTU fix for other UNIXes, log message

11 months agotng: UNIX communicator fixes. Test fixes
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 16:18:00 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
tng: UNIX communicator fixes. Test fixes

11 months agotng: more UDP communicator backchannels
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 14:39:35 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
tng: more UDP communicator backchannels

Added a new message for queue updates to indicate queue length.
Queues now may also have a priority parameter.

11 months agotowards UDP backchannels
Martin Schanzenbach [Sat, 30 May 2020 15:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
towards UDP backchannels

11 months agorsa crypto compare functions take const parameters
Jonathan Buchanan [Sat, 30 May 2020 02:31:37 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
rsa crypto compare functions take const parameters

11 months agoMake REQUEST_AGPL messages configurable and add handler by default
Alessio Vanni [Wed, 27 May 2020 13:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Make REQUEST_AGPL messages configurable and add handler by default

This makes two changes:

* Add a field to `struct GNUNET_OS_ProjectData' containing a URL (as a string)
pointing to the source code of the application.

* If the field is not NULL, add a handler for the REQUEST_AGPL messages
sending the specified URL to the client.

The handler is added both in client-service communications (i.e. local
services that don't make requests to other peers in the network) and in
peer-peer communications (CADET.)  This way, any client (local or remote with
CADET) can request the source code location using a standardized mechanism
instead of writing ad-hoc solutions (unless the service/peer explicitly
specifies a NULL pointer.)

Signed-off-by: Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
11 months ago- do not include commits with - prefixed to message in changelog delta
Martin Schanzenbach [Wed, 27 May 2020 07:40:41 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- do not include commits with - prefixed to message in changelog delta

11 months agoadd lastlog script
Martin Schanzenbach [Wed, 27 May 2020 07:32:06 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
add lastlog script

11 months agochangelog from git log
Martin Schanzenbach [Wed, 27 May 2020 07:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
changelog from git log

11 months agoupdate changelog, new format
Martin Schanzenbach [Wed, 27 May 2020 06:23:47 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
update changelog, new format

11 months agoremove argon2 dependency. Use limited libsodium argon2id function for GNS and NSE
Martin Schanzenbach [Tue, 26 May 2020 09:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
remove argon2 dependency. Use limited libsodium argon2id function for GNS and NSE

11 months agotest vectors in binary
Martin Schanzenbach [Tue, 26 May 2020 08:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
test vectors in binary

11 months agoMerge branch 'spaeth/import_identity'
jospaeth [Tue, 26 May 2020 07:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'spaeth/import_identity'

11 months agofix bit counting mess
Martin Schanzenbach [Tue, 26 May 2020 06:52:28 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
fix bit counting mess

11 months agoremove some debug
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 25 May 2020 22:43:34 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
remove some debug

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 25 May 2020 22:42:31 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet

11 months agouse argon2id
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 25 May 2020 22:42:24 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
use argon2id

11 months agoreplace Christian's FIXME with an explanation
Florian Dold [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:53:29 +0000 (03:23 +0530)]
replace Christian's FIXME with an explanation

11 months agoadd additional test condition for GNS crypto
Florian Dold [Mon, 25 May 2020 21:35:33 +0000 (03:05 +0530)]
add additional test condition for GNS crypto

11 months agoactually add ttl
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 25 May 2020 20:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
actually add ttl

11 months agoadd option to create identity from private key spaeth/import_identity
jospaeth [Mon, 25 May 2020 19:38:58 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
add option to create identity from private key

11 months agofix bit check in hash
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 25 May 2020 10:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
fix bit check in hash

11 months agoadd some more debug output
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
add some more debug output

11 months agofix sizes, should not affect actual operation
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 25 May 2020 07:48:12 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
fix sizes, should not affect actual operation

11 months agoadd option to show private key
Martin Schanzenbach [Fri, 22 May 2020 07:44:22 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
add option to show private key

11 months agofix #6242
Christian Grothoff [Thu, 21 May 2020 23:16:35 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
fix #6242

11 months agostyle specing
Christian Grothoff [Wed, 20 May 2020 10:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
style specing

11 months agomissing termination
Christian Grothoff [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:33:11 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
missing termination

11 months agoImproved BIO API
Alessio Vanni [Thu, 14 May 2020 14:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Improved BIO API

BIO now supports reading from and writing to in-memory buffers.

For reading, an allocated buffer (array) and a size is passed as arguments to
the function opening the handle.
For writing, a GNUNET_Buffer is created and used internally. The buffer
contents can be extracted using the relevant function.

There is a new API in addition to the existing read/write: this new API is
more "declarative" in nature and is meant to mimic APIs like GNUNET_SQ.
The read/write operations are defined in an array of specs which are then
"commited" in a single (non-atomic) operation, rather than explicitly
executing multiple function calls and checking their return value.

Also there are small changes to GNUNET_Buffer to account for BIO's new
features.

Signed-off-by: Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
11 months agofix ftbfs
Christian Grothoff [Wed, 6 May 2020 15:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
fix ftbfs

11 months agopow values should be nbo
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 18 May 2020 08:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
pow values should be nbo

11 months agoadd smi pow values
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 18 May 2020 06:59:06 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
add smi pow values

11 months agofix api for lazy pubkey loading
Martin Schanzenbach [Mon, 18 May 2020 06:52:32 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
fix api for lazy pubkey loading

11 months agodeps are now required, no need for defines
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 17 May 2020 18:02:57 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
deps are now required, no need for defines

11 months agomake mhd and jansson mandatory dependencies
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:56:12 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
make mhd and jansson mandatory dependencies

11 months agoallow compile against curl-openssl
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:37:00 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
allow compile against curl-openssl

12 months agoadd build tasks
Martin Schanzenbach [Thu, 14 May 2020 15:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
add build tasks

12 months agorename deploy script
Martin Schanzenbach [Thu, 14 May 2020 09:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
rename deploy script

12 months agoadd buildbot deployment file
Martin Schanzenbach [Thu, 14 May 2020 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
add buildbot deployment file

12 months agouncrustify
Martin Schanzenbach [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
uncrustify

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet
Martin Schanzenbach [Wed, 13 May 2020 16:00:03 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet

12 months agouncrustify
Martin Schanzenbach [Wed, 13 May 2020 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
uncrustify

12 months agofix wrong return value
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 10 May 2020 14:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
fix wrong return value

12 months agofix single label get
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 10 May 2020 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fix single label get

12 months agoadd revocation tvg
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 10 May 2020 13:46:14 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
add revocation tvg

12 months agoadd zone keys to tv
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 10 May 2020 13:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
add zone keys to tv

12 months agoadd gnsrecord tvg
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 10 May 2020 13:21:47 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
add gnsrecord tvg

12 months agoseparate id_token and userinfo claims requests
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
separate id_token and userinfo claims requests

12 months agoonly include result set of not empty after filtering
Martin Schanzenbach [Sun, 10 May 2020 09:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
only include result set of not empty after filtering

12 months agofix immediate retry
Martin Schanzenbach [Sat, 9 May 2020 22:47:38 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
fix immediate retry

12 months agofix #5782
Martin Schanzenbach [Sat, 9 May 2020 22:23:54 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
fix #5782

12 months agotowards bettwe nss handling
Schanzenbach, Martin [Sat, 9 May 2020 21:35:32 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
towards bettwe nss handling

12 months agofail of LSD0001 is violated for GNS2DNS
Schanzenbach, Martin [Sat, 9 May 2020 20:10:08 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
fail of LSD0001 is violated for GNS2DNS

12 months agofix #6103; make LEHOs supplemental from CNAMEs and GNS2DNS names
Schanzenbach, Martin [Sat, 9 May 2020 20:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
fix #6103; make LEHOs supplemental from CNAMEs and GNS2DNS names

12 months agoadd json response headers to rest plugins
Schanzenbach, Martin [Sat, 9 May 2020 18:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
add json response headers to rest plugins

12 months agoadd response headers, add replace api to namestore
Schanzenbach, Martin [Sat, 9 May 2020 18:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
add response headers, add replace api to namestore

12 months agoadd filtering and modify deletion API
Schanzenbach, Martin [Sat, 9 May 2020 18:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
add filtering and modify deletion API

12 months agochange label processing in namestore REST api for gns records
Schanzenbach, Martin [Sat, 9 May 2020 17:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
change label processing in namestore REST api for gns records

properly fix bugs in json gnsrecord parser

12 months agofixed the wrong part of the url
nikita [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:56:41 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fixed the wrong part of the url

12 months agofix broken link on server. ideally we copy this independently of the
nikita [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:54:05 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
fix broken link on server. ideally we copy this independently of the
checkout build, because this breaking every now and then through a
failing cronjob is bad practices.

12 months agotry to fix mess
Schanzenbach, Martin [Thu, 7 May 2020 08:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
try to fix mess

12 months agofix DLL assertion
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 18:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
fix DLL assertion

12 months agosame id derivation for anon
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
same id derivation for anon

12 months agodeprecate ill-defined set_nick API
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 16:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
deprecate ill-defined set_nick API

12 months agocalled function twice
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 16:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
called function twice

12 months agominor fix
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
minor fix

12 months agoadd libsodium dep to README
Florian Dold [Wed, 6 May 2020 15:41:08 +0000 (21:11 +0530)]
add libsodium dep to README

12 months agoFix #6070
Florian Dold [Wed, 6 May 2020 14:42:05 +0000 (20:12 +0530)]
Fix #6070

Use same endianess for EdSA and ECDSA private keys.

The encoding of (R,S) of ECDSA signatures is still big-endian, to match
RFC 6967.  This is different from the (R,S) of EdDSA, which is
little-endian according to RFC 8032.

12 months agomove from tweetnacl (+custom hacks) -> only sodium
Florian Dold [Wed, 6 May 2020 13:09:16 +0000 (18:39 +0530)]
move from tweetnacl (+custom hacks) -> only sodium

12 months agocheck for libsodium
Florian Dold [Wed, 6 May 2020 10:39:43 +0000 (16:09 +0530)]
check for libsodium

12 months agofix
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 12:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
fix

12 months agomore warnings
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 09:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
more warnings

12 months agointroduce have_rest; fix warnings
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 09:55:04 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
introduce have_rest; fix warnings

12 months agoignore tautologies; check is necessary
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 09:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
ignore tautologies; check is necessary

12 months agoremove obsolete framework option
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 08:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
remove obsolete framework option

12 months agoadd some more useful configuration output wrt transports
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 08:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
add some more useful configuration output wrt transports

12 months agostop excessive warnings and notifications of information that is displayed later...
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 08:25:00 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
stop excessive warnings and notifications of information that is displayed later on anyway

12 months agoimprove configure messages more
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 07:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
improve configure messages more

12 months agoimprove configure messages for rest and reclaim
Schanzenbach, Martin [Wed, 6 May 2020 07:31:11 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
improve configure messages for rest and reclaim

12 months agofix dll remove
Schanzenbach, Martin [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:49:11 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
fix dll remove

12 months agobetter deletion of ego handling
Schanzenbach, Martin [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
better deletion of ego handling

12 months agobetter cleanup
Schanzenbach, Martin [Tue, 5 May 2020 11:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
better cleanup

12 months agopropery deserialize attests
Schanzenbach, Martin [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
propery deserialize attests

12 months agofix attestations
Schanzenbach, Martin [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
fix attestations

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 1 May 2020 22:08:54 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://gnunet.org/gnunet

12 months agofix gnunet-identity performance
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 1 May 2020 22:08:38 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
fix gnunet-identity performance