oweals/finalsclub.git
6 years agoupdated github path master
Bryan Bonvallet [Sun, 25 May 2014 04:42:43 +0000 (00:42 -0400)]
updated github path

9 years agocorrectly noting the current location of bc
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 04:22:18 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
correctly noting the current location of bc

9 years agoModifying app.js and git so bc lives in the FC directory
Seth Woodworth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:09:27 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
Modifying app.js and git so bc lives in the FC directory

9 years agofix json error
Seth Woodworth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:24:54 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
fix json error

9 years agoUpdating package.json
Seth Woodworth [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:21:18 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
Updating package.json

9 years agoMerge pull request #20 from sethwoodworth/master
Andrew Magliozzi [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 05:48:24 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
Merge pull request #20 from sethwoodworth/master

Move new_course form to the right, and only shows up on your school

9 years agoremove unused and unfulfilled socket.io import from clientside 20/head
Seth Woodworth [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 22:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
remove unused and unfulfilled socket.io import from clientside

9 years agoshowing create course if auth\'ed and moving it to the right
Seth Woodworth [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 10:43:14 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
showing create course if auth\'ed and moving it to the right

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 03:16:15 +0000 (03:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoseth checking in on-server changes
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 03:15:59 +0000 (03:15 +0000)]
seth checking in on-server changes

9 years agoI changed a word just to screw around with github.
Andrew Magliozzi [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 21:48:16 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
I changed a word just to screw around with github.

9 years agoChanged paragraph two of that homepage text to what I mentioned in my last comment.
Andrew Magliozzi [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 21:26:13 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Changed paragraph two of that homepage text to what I mentioned in my last comment.

9 years agoMerge pull request #17 from sethwoodworth/master
Robert Call [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:07:23 +0000 (08:07 -0800)]
Merge pull request #17 from sethwoodworth/master

Updating homepage intro text

9 years agoadding mixpanel analytics 17/head
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 07:53:28 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
adding mixpanel analytics

9 years agoUpdating homepage intro text
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 05:56:42 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
Updating homepage intro text

9 years agoMerge pull request #16 from sethwoodworth/master
Robert Call [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 04:29:27 +0000 (20:29 -0800)]
Merge pull request #16 from sethwoodworth/master

Update index.html title, update .gitignore

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sethwoodworth/FinalsClub 16/head
Seth Woodworth [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 04:20:13 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/sethwoodworth/FinalsClub

Conflicts:
public/index.html

9 years agoUpdate Site Header Title to "FinalsClub.org: Online Social Note-Taking"
Seth Woodworth [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:03:29 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Update Site Header Title to "FinalsClub.org: Online Social Note-Taking"

9 years agoremoving a .DS_Store file and adding more things to .gitignore
Seth Woodworth [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
removing a .DS_Store file and adding more things to .gitignore

9 years agoCommitted changes submitted by B
rcall1 [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:47:34 +0000 (09:47 -0500)]
Committed changes submitted by B

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 05:01:22 +0000 (21:01 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

* 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub:
  added boot script notes. updated boot/start scripts with latest push attempt

9 years agoWire up homepage buttons
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 05:01:11 +0000 (21:01 -0800)]
Wire up homepage buttons

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
Joseph Snow [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:51:24 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoadded boot script notes.
Joseph Snow [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:50:39 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
added boot script notes.
updated boot/start scripts with latest push attempt

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:30:50 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

* 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub:
  more styling, fix to main.js login div
  more styling to content pages
  Fix asset link so it links from root and not relative

9 years agoFix navigation icon
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:30:44 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
Fix navigation icon

9 years agomore styling, fix to main.js login div
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:27:23 +0000 (04:27 +0000)]
more styling, fix to main.js login div

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:16:15 +0000 (04:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoresolve conflicts again ...
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:15:20 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
resolve conflicts again ...

9 years agomore styling to content pages
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 04:10:06 +0000 (04:10 +0000)]
more styling to content pages

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:57:39 +0000 (19:57 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

* 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub:
  jsnow. updating script permissions.
  styling fixes, login, removed donate temp
  jsnow.  updating script permissions

Conflicts:
public/index.html

9 years agoFix login and login info
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:53:53 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
Fix login and login info

9 years agoresolve conflict 1page
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:47:09 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
resolve conflict

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:45:06 +0000 (03:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoresolved index.html conflict in head
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:44:44 +0000 (03:44 +0000)]
resolved index.html conflict in head

9 years agojsnow. updating script permissions.
Joseph Snow [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:43:21 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
jsnow. updating script permissions.

9 years agostyling fixes, login, removed donate temp
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:41:20 +0000 (03:41 +0000)]
styling fixes, login, removed donate temp

9 years agoFix video embedding to be on demand, also fix logo
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:39:48 +0000 (19:39 -0800)]
Fix video embedding to be on demand, also fix logo

9 years agoAdd absolute links to index.html for assets
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:32:21 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
Add absolute links to index.html for assets

9 years agojsnow. updating script permissions
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:18:01 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
jsnow.  updating script permissions

9 years agoresolve index.html conflict
fcdev@sleepless.com [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:11:52 +0000 (03:11 +0000)]
resolve index.html conflict

9 years agoFix asset link so it links from root and not relative
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:08:58 +0000 (19:08 -0800)]
Fix asset link so it links from root and not relative

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1p-newdesign
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:58:24 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1p-newdesign

9 years agofirst pass, new design html
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:57:36 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
first pass, new design html

9 years agoSend none if a course variable is missing
chapel [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:56:09 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
Send none if a course variable is missing

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:21:46 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agodecompress new design files
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:20:31 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
decompress new design files

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
ec2-user [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:18:02 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page
Joe Hitchens [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:17:09 +0000 (18:17 -0800)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page

9 years agomoving new design files to repo
Joe Hitchens [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 02:15:49 +0000 (18:15 -0800)]
moving new design files to repo

9 years agoAdded noscript to index.html
chapel [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 22:40:59 +0000 (14:40 -0800)]
Added noscript to index.html

9 years agoMissed some not found errors
chapel [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 22:25:09 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Missed some not found errors

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
ec2-user [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 22:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoMultiple fixes
chapel [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 22:22:46 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]
Multiple fixes
- Fix not found errors
- Fix pass reset link in html
- Fix protodiv error in IE
- Fix button for new items showing when it shouldn't
- Move login info to use jquery to fill name

9 years agoa few more styling fixups
ec2-user [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 22:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
a few more styling fixups

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
ec2-user [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 21:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agostyling changes to error and info boxes, and screencast box, and tweaks to home page...
ec2-user [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 21:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
styling changes to error and info boxes, and screencast box, and tweaks to home page to align text better onto background

9 years agoFix instructor email showing when it shouldn't,
chapel [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 21:10:34 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
Fix instructor email showing when it shouldn't,
Add more info for notes, fix date for lectures,
add in joes fixes for FF and IE from 1pageb;

9 years agostyling changes to error and info boxes
ec2-user [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 21:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
styling changes to error and info boxes

9 years agoFix flicker when logged in due to logged in text
chapel [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 19:52:56 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
Fix flicker when logged in due to logged in text
being hidden and re-shown over and over again as
you moved around the site between pages

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
ec2-user [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 18:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoRework and feature parity to existing site
chapel [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 18:26:11 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
Rework and feature parity to existing site
 - Reworked the routing system to use a more dynamic approach
 - Moved most of the duplicate code into distinct functions
 - Add login functionality and continual checks if a user is logged in
 - Add register functionality as well as activation
 - Add course creation and proper authorization handling server side
 - Add lecture creation and proper authorization handling server side
 - Add note creation and proper authorization handling server side
 - Add resetpassword functionality
 - Add jquery 1.7 minified file
 - Various tweaks and improvements

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub
Joseph Snow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:16:23 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub

9 years agoadded start-fc-epl-monitor.sh.
Joseph Snow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:13:44 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
added start-fc-epl-monitor.sh.

epl monitor is no longer a cron task.

9 years agoadded start-fc-epl-monitor.sh.
Joseph Snow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 23:13:44 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
added start-fc-epl-monitor.sh.

epl monitor is no longer a cron task.

9 years agoadded comment before comment
Joseph Snow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:48:33 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
added comment before comment

9 years agoupdated start/stop scripts to run form /etc/rc.local (without sudo)
Joseph Snow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:21:10 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
updated start/stop scripts to run form /etc/rc.local (without sudo)

9 years agoupdating script for boot/restart
Joseph Snow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:15:56 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
updating script for boot/restart

9 years agoadded reboot-restart.sh script.
Joseph Snow [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:22:05 +0000 (04:22 -0700)]
added reboot-restart.sh script.
also updated these scripts to s3

9 years agofix merge conflict
chapel [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
fix merge conflict

9 years agoRecent changes and alternatives
chapel [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:42:39 +0000 (15:42 -0800)]
Recent changes and alternatives

9 years agoditto
ec2-user [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:36:20 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
ditto

9 years agoadd semicolons
ec2-user [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
add semicolons

9 years agoremove empty lines
ec2-user [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
remove empty lines

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page
ec2-user [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 19:47:07 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page

9 years agomore 1page work
ec2-user [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 19:45:37 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
more 1page work

9 years agoAdd no-cache for json output
chapel [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:49:32 +0000 (22:49 -0800)]
Add no-cache for json output

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page
chapel [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:27:58 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page

* '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub:
  more 1page work

9 years agoAdd user data to json sent to browser
chapel [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:27:50 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
Add user data to json sent to browser

9 years agomore 1page work
ec2-user [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 06:02:30 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
more 1page work

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page
chapel [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page

* '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub:
  undid tweak to ff
  added showpage call to support older FF

9 years agoAll requests will load index.html, notes page reverted to rendering serverside
chapel [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:09:54 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
All requests will load index.html, notes page reverted to rendering serverside

9 years agoundid tweak to ff
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:52:38 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
undid tweak to ff

9 years agoadded showpage call to support older FF
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
added showpage call to support older FF

9 years agoFix archived notes and break cache for json
chapel [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:13:36 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
Fix archived notes and break cache for json

9 years agoarchive pages working with 1page, 1st pass
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 22:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
archive pages working with 1page, 1st pass

9 years agonotes list working w/1page
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:16:39 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
notes list working w/1page

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:03:22 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page

9 years agonotes list partly working w/1page
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:03:16 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
notes list partly working w/1page

9 years agoSend index.html on all ajax views, fix public file includes
chapel [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:01:30 +0000 (13:01 -0800)]
Send index.html on all ajax views, fix public file includes

9 years agolecture list working w/1page
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:54:50 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
lecture list working w/1page

9 years agogot window.scroll working on back nav
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 06:48:14 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
got window.scroll working on back nav

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 06:38:48 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:/finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page

9 years agomost pages under pseudo-nav behavior
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 06:38:41 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
most pages under pseudo-nav behavior

9 years agoMerge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page
chapel [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 06:37:03 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
Merge branch '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub into 1page

* '1page' of github.com:finalsclubdev/FinalsClub:
  more work on 1page changes + adding in pushstate support
  more work on 1page
  1page updates
  1page updates

9 years agoConvert other data points to ajax
chapel [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 06:36:54 +0000 (22:36 -0800)]
Convert other data points to ajax

9 years agomost pages under pseudo-nav behavior
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 06:08:17 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
most pages under pseudo-nav behavior

9 years agomore work on page nav w/pushstate
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 05:29:09 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
more work on page nav w/pushstate

9 years agoupdated script for new repo install
Joseph Snow [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:50:00 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
updated script for new repo install

9 years agomore work on 1page changes + adding in pushstate support
ec2-user [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:19:59 +0000 (04:19 +0000)]
more work on 1page changes + adding in pushstate support