librecmc/package-feed.git
22 months agoMerge branch 'v1.4' of jpellegrini/package-feed into v1.4 v1.4
RISCI_ATOM [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:23:32 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'v1.4' of jpellegrini/package-feed into v1.4

22 months agochicken-scheme: new version 5.1.0 7/head
Jeronimo Pellegrini [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:23:14 +0000 (21:23 -0300)]
chicken-scheme: new version 5.1.0

2 years agoMerge branch 'v1.4' of jpellegrini/package-feed into v1.4
RISCI_ATOM [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:52:40 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'v1.4' of jpellegrini/package-feed into v1.4

2 years agoInitial Makefile for Chicken Scheme 5/head
Jeronimo Pellegrini [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:42:19 +0000 (09:42 -0300)]
Initial Makefile for Chicken Scheme

2 years agoAdded bitlbee 3.5.1 package
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 17:25:46 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Added bitlbee 3.5.1 package

2 years agoTmp. remove usbip,wifidog,ap51-flash
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:05:08 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Tmp. remove usbip,wifidog,ap51-flash

2 years agoRemove libexpat and unbound since they were moved to core
NYNEX [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 18:19:56 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Remove libexpat and unbound since they were moved to core

2 years agoRemove hiredis due to new license / freedom issues
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:06:41 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Remove hiredis due to new license / freedom issues

2 years agoMerge branch 'tsx' of pi31415/librecmc-package-feed into v1.4
RISCI_ATOM [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:28:31 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'tsx' of pi31415/librecmc-package-feed into v1.4

2 years agoAdds package tinyscheme-extensions 4/head
pi31415 [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:01:18 +0000 (08:01 -0800)]
Adds package tinyscheme-extensions

This package (once the extension is loaded) gives tinyscheme access to
additional *nix system functionality, such as the `system` call,
socket functions, and read access to environment variables.

2 years agoMerge branch 'tinyscheme' of pi31415/librecmc-package-feed into v1.4
RISCI_ATOM [Thu, 24 May 2018 16:41:31 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
Merge branch 'tinyscheme' of pi31415/librecmc-package-feed into v1.4

2 years agoTinyScheme: Bumps PKG_RELEASE 3/head
pi31415 [Thu, 24 May 2018 16:17:45 +0000 (08:17 -0800)]
TinyScheme: Bumps PKG_RELEASE

2 years agoSplits tinyscheme into two packages
pi31415 [Thu, 24 May 2018 16:14:41 +0000 (08:14 -0800)]
Splits tinyscheme into two packages

2 years agoTinyScheme: Adds options to install library files
pi31415 [Wed, 23 May 2018 16:32:57 +0000 (08:32 -0800)]
TinyScheme: Adds options to install library files

2 years agoBuilds TinyScheme library correctly
pi31415 [Wed, 23 May 2018 15:26:05 +0000 (07:26 -0800)]
Builds TinyScheme library correctly

Adjusts makefile to use $(CC) rather than $(LD) so that gcc will be
used rather than the linker directly. This bypasses the problem
with being unable to link to libgcc_s.so.

3 years agotinyscheme: Tweaks to allow building libraries
Christopher Howard [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:48:36 +0000 (09:48 -0800)]
tinyscheme: Tweaks to allow building libraries

Causes the libtinyscheme.a and libtinyscheme.so to also be built,
which builds successfully on mips_24kc targets at least. This patch
causes them to be built in build_dir but not actually included in the
ipkg.

3 years agoBump softethervpn version
RISCi_ATOM [Tue, 15 May 2018 09:11:19 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]
Bump softethervpn version

3 years agoMerge branch 'tinyscheme' of pi31415/librecmc-package-feed into v1.4
RISCI_ATOM [Thu, 10 May 2018 21:36:55 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'tinyscheme' of pi31415/librecmc-package-feed into v1.4

3 years agoAdds the patch to disable building the shared library. 2/head
Christopher Howard [Wed, 9 May 2018 23:24:43 +0000 (15:24 -0800)]
Adds the patch to disable building the shared library.

Building the shared library was broken for at least mips24_kc. Will
need to do more work to get that included.

3 years agoInitial Makefile for TinyScheme Package
Christopher Howard [Tue, 8 May 2018 16:09:21 +0000 (08:09 -0800)]
Initial Makefile for TinyScheme Package

3 years agoCommit based upon d6442850bde61f0c3e7e2ae3247b4a856073c5e0
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:47:15 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Commit based upon d6442850bde61f0c3e7e2ae3247b4a856073c5e0

3 years agoRevert package feed back
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:13:11 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Revert package feed back

3 years agoRemove apache and other pkgs. add libpam...
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:31:49 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Remove apache and other pkgs. add libpam...

3 years agoAdd more missing libs
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:53:55 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Add more missing libs

3 years agoAdd a few more libs and remove iotivity
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:34:55 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
Add a few more libs and remove iotivity

3 years agoClean pull from upstrea package feed (non-working) w/o libs
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:22:30 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
Clean pull from upstrea package feed (non-working) w/o libs

3 years agoFresh pull from upstream (stable) package feed
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:43:21 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Fresh pull from upstream (stable) package feed

3 years agoRemove automake for now
RISCi_ATOM [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:08:11 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
Remove automake for now

3 years agoRemove broken packages
RISCi_ATOM [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 03:32:13 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Remove broken packages

3 years agoUpdated git and subversion to fix CVE-2017-1000117, CVE-2017-9800 and CVE-2017-1000116
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:03:17 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
Updated git and subversion to fix CVE-2017-1000117, CVE-2017-9800 and CVE-2017-1000116

3 years agoremoved hamlib
RISCi_ATOM [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 04:01:08 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
removed hamlib

3 years agoAdd support for miniupnpd and cjdns
RISCi_ATOM [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 02:07:17 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
Add support for miniupnpd and cjdns

3 years agoAdd mwan3 to v1.4 branch of package feed
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 27 May 2017 16:44:49 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Add mwan3 to v1.4 branch of package feed

4 years agoFresh pull from upstream
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:29:18 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Fresh pull from upstream

4 years agoRemoved broken packages
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:32:23 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Removed broken packages

4 years agoDelete 'README.md'
libreCMC [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:50:12 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Delete 'README.md'

4 years agoFirst Commit
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:41:05 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
First Commit