odhcp6c: fix IPv6 routing loop on point-to-point links
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerRISCi_ATOM <bob@bobcall.me>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 20:39:58 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
64e1b4e ra: fix routing loop on point to point links
f16afb7 ra: align ifindex resolving

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 31ef294..55edfde 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=16
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e199804b602a48eb69f0752584c0ad28495b82ad
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e7e483d9fe066b8d270474b987227593a7f5c5fc8e2a46aebc5cd9d16f61805a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2021-01-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=64e1b4e78f65bd8ea41320be6ab732f6143955fe
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a5face4705d71852c8e2c81e99feb46485b6044f01e6123b69605c77aa114f5a
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0