mbedtls: update to 2.16.9
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 00:28:43 +0000 (16:28 -0800)
committerRISCi_ATOM <bob@bobcall.me>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:58:41 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f13b623f5e53a72b65f45cbaf56c73df35e70ed2)

package/libs/mbedtls/Makefile

index 813163b..7b827f9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mbedtls
-PKG_VERSION:=2.16.8
+PKG_VERSION:=2.16.9
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/ARMmbed/mbedtls/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
-PKG_HASH:=fe9e3b15c3375943bdfebbbb20dd6b4f1147b3b5d926248bd835d73247407430
+PKG_HASH:=fc17ff7d8c11d08f23ae2800a18269408ad2c24ea6bb8b9363e41a01c2425697
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+