netifd: fix IPv6 routing loop on point-to-point links
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 20:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerRISCi_ATOM <bob@bobcall.me>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 20:41:35 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
753c351 interface-ip: add unreachable route if address is offlink

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index d2bb65b..f55e087 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-08-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5e02f94411b06f192fb2a7d9be9abde3549153a8
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=96e158584c605e96aceb3ce7e8ad8faa8e774ffd67d59558b2d6c2ff49d0f1a5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2021-01-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=753c351bc729967a691d99e27693be5aec334028
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e7d95bde520fc660d0a49e28c5bb50fff3071d7f48fe7fc3fc610f38edfc7df1
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0