librecmc/librecmc.bkup.wiki.git
3 years agoUpdate page '# Test!' master
NYNEX [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:06:13 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Update page '# Test!'

3 years agoFix broken release link in build doc.
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:48:39 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Fix broken release link in build doc.

3 years agoFix Supported Hardware.md to work with new version of gogs.
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:46:13 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Fix Supported Hardware.md to work with new version of gogs.

3 years agoFix Home.md to work with new version of gogs.
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:43:31 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
Fix Home.md to work with new version of gogs.

3 years agoStart to add some old docs from fossil repo.
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:39:22 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
Start to add some old docs from fossil repo.

3 years agoUpdate page 'TP WR841ND'
RISCI_ATOM [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 08:56:35 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
Update page 'TP WR841ND'

3 years agoUpdate page 'TP WR841ND'
RISCI_ATOM [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 08:56:11 +0000 (04:56 -0400)]
Update page 'TP WR841ND'

3 years agoAdd warning about v13 of TL-WR841ND
RISCi_ATOM [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 08:55:17 +0000 (04:55 -0400)]
Add warning about v13 of TL-WR841ND

3 years agoAdd part about installing and updating pkg feed
RISCi_ATOM [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 01:09:25 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Add part about installing and updating pkg feed

3 years agoPlain text version of license
RISCI_ATOM [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:56:27 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Plain text version of license

3 years agoUpdate page 'LICENSE'
RISCI_ATOM [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:44:21 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Update page 'LICENSE'

3 years agoUpdate page 'LICENSE'
RISCI_ATOM [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:43:35 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Update page 'LICENSE'

3 years agoAdd LICENSE.md
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:39:53 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Add LICENSE.md

4 years agoUpdated Ben Nanonote page with info from : http://en.qi-hardware.com/wiki/Hardware-Ben
RISCi_ATOM [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:11:48 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
Updated Ben Nanonote page with info from : en.qi-hardware.com/wiki/Hardware-Ben

4 years agoUpdate page 'Router Reset Instructions'
RISCI_ATOM [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 19:13:21 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
Update page 'Router Reset Instructions'

4 years agoUpdate page 'Home'
RISCI_ATOM [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:39:43 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Update page 'Home'

4 years agoUpdate page 'Router Reset Instructions'
RISCI_ATOM [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:38:08 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Update page 'Router Reset Instructions'

4 years agoUpdate page 'Router Reset Instructions'
RISCI_ATOM [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:37:52 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Update page 'Router Reset Instructions'

4 years agoUpdate page 'Router Reset Instructions'
RISCI_ATOM [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:35:43 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Update page 'Router Reset Instructions'

4 years agoUpdate page 'embedded'
libreCMC [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:53:16 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Update page 'embedded'

4 years agoUpdate page 'Welcome'
RISCI_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 18:37:27 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
Update page 'Welcome'

4 years agoUpdate page 'Welcome'
RISCI_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 18:34:37 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Update page 'Welcome'

4 years agoUpdate page 'embedded'
RISCI_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 18:34:07 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Update page 'embedded'

4 years agoUpdate page 'Home'
RISCI_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:18:23 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Update page 'Home'

4 years agolibreCMC wiki restore
RISCi_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:16:55 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
libreCMC wiki restore

4 years agoUpdate page 'Home'
RISCI_ATOM [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:15:31 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Update page 'Home'