librecmc/librecmc-wiki.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of sudoman/libreCMC-wiki into master master
RISCI_ATOM [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:20:43 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of sudoman/libreCMC-wiki into master

3 years agoincluded name of firmware on a device page 3/head
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:06:58 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
included name of firmware on a device page

(TPE NWIFIROUTER2)

3 years agoCleaned up instructions for wiki submission
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:48:21 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
Cleaned up instructions for wiki submission

3 years agoMerge branch 'hastebin' of jonasbits2/libreCMC-wiki into master
libreCMC [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:31:50 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
Merge branch 'hastebin' of jonasbits2/libreCMC-wiki into master

3 years agoFinal 2/head
jonasbits [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
Final

3 years agoSmall Changes
jonasbits [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:08:08 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
Small Changes

3 years agoThis is more refined
jonasbits [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:52:04 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
This is more refined

3 years agoAlternativeSubmit
jonasbits [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:57:47 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
AlternativeSubmit

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of RISCI_ATOM/libreCMC-wiki into master
libreCMC [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:42:55 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of RISCI_ATOM/libreCMC-wiki into master

3 years agoTesting symlink'ed wiki 1/head
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:41:04 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Testing symlink'ed wiki

3 years agoTesting....
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:34:56 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Testing....