librecmc/libre_firmware.git
3 years agoAdd carl9170 firmware master
RISCi_ATOM [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:55:18 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
Add carl9170 firmware

3 years agoAdd ath9k_htc firmware binaries
RISCi_ATOM [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:37:40 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Add ath9k_htc firmware binaries