librecmc/keyring.git
3 years agoFix key (uploaded wrong one) master
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:55:51 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Fix key (uploaded wrong one)

3 years agolibreCMC keyring
RISCi_ATOM [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:35:29 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
libreCMC keyring